Events Coordinator - Basil Brooker

Contact for all event enquiries: general@napiercathedral.org.nz                                                                                                                 

 

Friday 27th October 2017 at 7.30 pm - Napier Civic Choir concert - Last night of the Proms featuring Lilia Carpinelli, soprano, Matthew Readon, tenor and the Hawke's Bay Orchestra

Tickets: Beattie and Forbes, Ahuriri / Wardini Books, Napier/ Take Note, Havelock North. Door Sales. Adult $39 or $75/2 concerts, Student $15 each concert. EFTPOS available

 

Saturday 28th October 2017 at 7.30 pm - Hawkes Bay Orchestra Concert - The Three-Cornered Hat Suite 1 & 2 by Falla, Scheherade by Ravel and Rimsky Korsakov

Tickets: Beattie and Forbes, Ahuriri / Wardini Books, Napier/ Take Note, Havelock North. Door Sales. Adult $39 or $75/2 concerts, Student $15 each concert. EFTPOS available

 

Sunday 29th October 2017 at 2.30 pm - Napier Civic Choir concert - Last night of the Proms featuring Lilia Carpinelli, soprano, Matthew Readon, tenor and the Hawke's Bay Orchestra

Tickets: Beattie and Forbes, Ahuriri / Wardini Books, Napier/ Take Note, Havelock North. Door Sales. Adult $39 or $75/2 concerts, Student $15 each concert. EFTPOS available

 

Saturday 20th January 2018 at 7.30 pm - N Z Seconday Schools Choir  Programme details to come.

 

Saturday 17th February 2018 at 3.30 pm - N Z Male Choir - Programme details to come

 

Saturday 17th February 2017 at 8.00 pm - Nathan Haines Concert

 

Friday 4th May 2018  at 7.30 pm - Napier Civic Choir - Programme details to come.  

 

Saturday 5th May 2018 at 7.30 pm - Hawkes Bay Orchestra Concert - Programme details to come.

 

Sunday 6th May 2018 at 2.30 pm - Napier Civic Choir - Programme details to come.

 

Tuesday 29th May 2018 at 6.00 pm - The Big Sing First Gala Concert

 

Wednesday 30th May 2018 at 6.00 pm - The Big Sing Second Gala Concert

 

Friday 3rd August 2018 at 7.30 pm - Napier Civic Choir - Programme details to come

 

Saturday 4th August 2014 at 7.30 pm - Hawkes Bay Orchestra Concert - Programme details to come

 

Sunday 5th August 2018 at 2.30 pm - Napier Civic Choir - Programme details to come

 

Friday 26th October 2018 - Napier Civic Choir - Programme details to come

 

Saturday 27th October 2018 - Hawkes Bay Orchestra Concert - Programme details to come

 

Sunday 28th October 2018 - Napier Civic Choir - Programme details to come

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Banner